INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI 3-DOOR HATCH DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"Love absolutely everything. The technology is amazing. I am 56 years old and driving had become a chore, but this car has made driving fun again."

Gerard

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI 3-DOOR HATCH DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"Love absolutely everything. The technology is amazing. I am 56 years old and driving had become a chore, but this car has made driving fun again."

Gerard

9.4
out of 10

Based on 655 Reviews

  • Overall rating
    9
  • Comfort
    9
  • Build quality
    9
  • Performance
    9
  • Fun to drive
    10
  • Practicality
    8
  • Fuel economy
    8
  • Features and specifications
    9
  • Value for money
    8
  • Technology and Connectivity
    9
655 reviews in total
  • 10 out of 10
    Myriam Beerepoot Motability
    10 out of 10
    Myriam Beerepoot Motability
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch XM72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-31

    Just love this car
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch XM72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-31

  • 10 out of 10
    Lucy Woolooware Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Lucy Woolooware Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch 52DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-29

    I love the service that I got from Mini being the only company prepared to order me a manual car!
    No, I LOVE this car. I have only ever owned VWs. This is my first Mini (I have wanted one for a long time) and I absolutely LOVE it
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch 52DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-29

  • 10 out of 10
    Cristina North Bondi
    10 out of 10
    Cristina North Bondi
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SE 3-Door Hatch 12DJ

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-29

    Easy to drive and zippy
    Battery range, but that’s to be expected, and I was well aware.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SE 3-Door Hatch 12DJ

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-29

  • 10 out of 10
    Cristina Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Cristina Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-29

    What a great little car . So much fun to drive. As a driver you get a sense of safety as everything feels solid and robust . Ample features and has a unique look which definitelyturns heads . Leather interior is superb of high quality. The sun roof is great and it gives the appearance of more space inside.
    ...read more
    So far i haven't found any faults, although we are in lock down at the moment so i haven't had the chance to drive much
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-29

  • 10 out of 10
    Graham Narara Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Graham Narara Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-08T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-25

    Everything from the moment you open the door to starting then driving just fantastic
    For the money we paid it Should have : electric seats Blind spot monitoring Automatic opening boot
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-08T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-25

  • 9 out of 10
    Michael Reservior Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Michael Reservior Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI John Cooper Works 3-Door Hatch XR92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-20

    the handling, power & exhaust noises
    if the boot space could be slightly bigger then that would be the ideal car. Car needs to be slightly lower and wider wheels. In saying all that I still love the car.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI John Cooper Works 3-Door Hatch XR92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-20

  • 10 out of 10
    Stephanie Sydney Parent
    10 out of 10
    Stephanie Sydney Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-18

    Smooth and fun to drive, just in my own skin
    Seat massager ?
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-18

  • 8 out of 10
    Anthony Launceston Recreational
    8 out of 10
    Anthony Launceston Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-01T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-18

    Fun sport feel to the car. Very powerful as well. It’s a head turner
    The Apple technology takes a bit of getting used too.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-01T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-18

  • 10 out of 10
    Maria Brighton Motability
    10 out of 10
    Maria Brighton Motability
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch XR52

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-18

    Fun to drive comfortably
    Boot storage
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch XR52

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-18

  • 10 out of 10
    Tracy Leura Blue Mountains Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Tracy Leura Blue Mountains Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-18

    Beautiful to drive. Compact but feels bigger on the inside. Very luxurious for a small car.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-18

  • 10 out of 10
    Anthony Brisbane Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Anthony Brisbane Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI John Cooper Works 3-Door Hatch XR92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-03T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-15

    It's just awesome.
    No Android Auto, at least yet.
    Model Variant: MINI John Cooper Works 3-Door Hatch XR92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-06-03T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-15

  • 10 out of 10
    David Marsden Park
    10 out of 10
    David Marsden Park
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch 52DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

    Acceleration Cornering Roadholding Steering
    Android car play
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch 52DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

  • 9 out of 10
    June Brisbane Recreational
    9 out of 10
    June Brisbane Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch XM72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

    Love it
    Make the front seats easier to fold forward
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch XM72

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Julia Sydney
    10 out of 10
    Julia Sydney
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

    Looks amazing and super smooth to drive! Love the design of the interior.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Rick Adelaide
    10 out of 10
    Rick Adelaide
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SE 3-Door Hatch 12DJ

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

    Handling & performance
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SE 3-Door Hatch 12DJ

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Graham Woodvale Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Graham Woodvale Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch 52DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

    Handling, interior and as with the old mini a character that puts a smile on your face every time you drive it
    Front camera would be a good upgrade, and auto locking when leaving the car
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch 52DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Lisa Abbotsford
    10 out of 10
    Lisa Abbotsford
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SE 3-Door Hatch 12DJ

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

    This car is so much fun! It’s very stylish and zippy
    It would be good to have a bit more range and also the guide lines on the reverse camera, the blind spot warning when changing lanes.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SE 3-Door Hatch 12DJ

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

  • 10 out of 10
    None Commuter
    10 out of 10
    None Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch 52DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

    I’m a fan of Mini
    Nil
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch 52DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Justine Happy Valley Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Justine Happy Valley Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch XR32

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

    Love love love this car, so awesome to drive. It’s got so much power and is so smooth on the road, and looks great to boot
    Not so far
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch XR32

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-14

  • 8 out of 10
    Know Mok Commuter
    8 out of 10
    Know Mok Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-11

    The performance is excellent
    Maybe blind spot sensor, more leg room for back row
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Jacqueline Perth Parent
    10 out of 10
    Jacqueline Perth Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-10

    The sun roof and overall look of the mini
    Annoying how it doesn’t remember my Where my music was up to. I have to select Spotify eveytime I get in the car. Or is that my error of how it’s set up. Hate how it beeps every time at me when I get In The car to do with the seat belt I think. Need to see if that’s a function I can turn off
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-10

  • 9 out of 10
    Zibo Bligh Park Motorway driver
    9 out of 10
    Zibo Bligh Park Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-09

    None
    The storage space/gadgets inside the car should be builded more.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-09

  • 10 out of 10
    Anne-Marie Perth Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Anne-Marie Perth Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-06

    Great to drive, solid vehicle on the road, easy to park and good over taking power.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch 32DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-06

  • 9 out of 10
    Su Adelaide daily drive
    9 out of 10
    Su Adelaide daily drive
    Model Variant: MINI John Cooper Work 3-Door Hatch 72DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-21T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-02

    You smile when you drive
    unfortunately due to the eu emission regulations the exhaust no longer pops and cracks, very very disappointing. I think the mini sales people should be educated in this as this was the main reason why I purchased a 70k aud car.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI John Cooper Work 3-Door Hatch 72DH

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-21T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-02

  • 8 out of 10
    None TOWNSVILLE Parent
    8 out of 10
    None TOWNSVILLE Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SE 3-Door Hatch XP32

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-02-08T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-01

    ENVIRONMENTAL
    NEEDS MORE GIMICS THAT ARE ELECTRICAL EG BOOT, CHAIR ETC JUST GETTING IN AND OUT OF BACK - NEEDS TO BE DESIGNED IN A WAY THAT THE FRONT CHAIR MOVES FORWARD MORE LEG ROOM FOR PASSENGERS
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SE 3-Door Hatch XP32

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-02-08T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-07-01

  • 9 out of 10
    Sergio Perth Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Sergio Perth Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI John Cooper Works 3-Door Hatch XR92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-19T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-30

    Drives like a go cart
    Automatically opening/ closing boot
    Model Variant: MINI John Cooper Works 3-Door Hatch XR92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-19T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-30

  • 10 out of 10
    heather Narre Warren North Recreational
    10 out of 10
    heather Narre Warren North Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch XR52

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-28

    direct steering performance stability
    lack of storage capability between seats - too shallow and iPhone too wide for recharging.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch XR52

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-28

  • 10 out of 10
    Tanya Sunshine Coast Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Tanya Sunshine Coast Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch XR32

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-13T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-24

    Fun zippy little beast
    Boot is small…but hey it’s a mini 3 door hatch
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 3-Door Hatch XR32

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-05-13T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-24

  • 10 out of 10
    John Abbotsbury Commuter
    10 out of 10
    John Abbotsbury Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI John Cooper Works GP 3-Door Hatch XX92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-22

    None
    AS this is my 4th mini 3 of them being GPs I seem to have paid more and got less with this one even though this is the best performer. The fuel tank is to small it is so anoying to fuel up so often as I drive my GP everyday. There is no handle for a passenger to hold on to above the passenger side window there is no sun visor on the drivers side window when I really needed that. When you close the boot door it feels like your ear drums are going to burst if your sitting in the car the Australian version didn't need heated seats. The consol between the seats is a great idea even though the phone dosent fit in it to charge it. The paddle shift is great. I would have thought for the GP 3 special designed mats should have been Made and issued as standard with it. In this day and age heads up display should have been included as many cheaper makes have more modern features. Auto breaking should have been included. I would have liked to be able to have been able to order a sun roof and or maybe with the next one there should be a list of options to choose from. For the 3000 or so cars produced for the Mini enthusiast that it is aimed for I was prepared to pay more to get more features.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI John Cooper Works GP 3-Door Hatch XX92

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-03-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-22

  • 9 out of 10
    Samantha Ashgrove Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Samantha Ashgrove Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch XR52

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-20

    Compact, zippy, amazing interior
    Suspension needs work Indicators don’t turn off automatically
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 3-Door Hatch XR52

    Confirmed purchase: 2021-04-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2021-06-20

Load more reviews
  • About Reevoo

    Independent.

    Companies all over the world pay us to collect and manage reviews and customer feedback on their behalf, but they have no control over what we collect and display. We are a completely independent organisation.

    Impartial.

    We never edit, hide, or removed reviews, good or bad. If a review doesn’t meet our guidelines for bad language or spam, we ask the reviewer to amend it, but that’s it. No-one can edit reviews other than the reviewers themselves.

    Trustworthy.

    We only collect reviews from verified purchasers - people with real experience of what they’re reviewing. We never pay people to write review and only display genuine customer opinions.