INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI COUNTRYMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"On short commutes or all out long distance country drives the Countryman is a real joy to drive."

Jenny

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI COUNTRYMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"On short commutes or all out long distance country drives the Countryman is a real joy to drive."

Jenny

9.1
out of 10

Based on 715 Reviews

  • Overall rating
    9
  • Comfort
    9
  • Build quality
    9
  • Performance
    9
  • Fun to drive
    10
  • Practicality
    9
  • Fuel economy
    8
  • Features and specifications
    9
  • Value for money
    8
715 reviews in total
  • 10 out of 10
    Kim Henley Beach Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Kim Henley Beach Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-27

    Published on: 2020-04-09

    The most fun big little car ever! This is my third and I am devoted for life.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-27

    Published on: 2020-04-09

  • 9 out of 10
    Stephen Fremantle Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Stephen Fremantle Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-27

    Published on: 2020-04-09

    lots
    seat position memory is unreliable
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-27

    Published on: 2020-04-09

  • 10 out of 10
    Colin Dongara Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Colin Dongara Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-08

    Absolutely love this car, I bought it for my daughter but I drive it regularly.
    The only thing I can think of is I would like the heads-up display on the actual windshield.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-08

  • 10 out of 10
    Anastasia Taylors Lakes Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Anastasia Taylors Lakes Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-07

    I love the drive I love the tailgate hands fee open/closeing. I love the unique look (inside & out) I love the fact it has all the needs and not the unnecessary extras we think we need but never use.
    ...read more
    It was quite disappointing when I discovered my iPhone 6+ did not fit. Smaller iPhone is not an option because of work, my phone is my office.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-07

  • 9 out of 10
    Antoinette Brisbane Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Antoinette Brisbane Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SD Countryman YU52

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

    Fun to drive , love the extra light at night when turning corners. Very roomy inside.
    The centre console ( round dash ) could be a little larger. A lane warning light would be good.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SD Countryman YU52

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

  • 10 out of 10
    Iain Caroline Springs Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Iain Caroline Springs Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman YZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

    The look and performance is excellent
    No
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman YZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

  • 10 out of 10
    Preeth Portarlington Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Preeth Portarlington Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-04T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

    Unique look, fun to drive, great handling, perky engine , feature packed and turns heads. Perfect all rounder
    Please offer a bigger wireless charging doc or refer an aftermarket fit that would accommodate bigger phones available today e.g iPhone XS Max just doesn’t fit the OEM dock
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-04T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

  • 10 out of 10
    Gregory Parent
    10 out of 10
    Gregory Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

    it is a fantastic sporty vehicle
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

  • 10 out of 10
    Jamie BRISBANE Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Jamie BRISBANE Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

    Love all of it.
    More robust carpet required
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

  • 9 out of 10
    Leanne Port Stephens
    9 out of 10
    Leanne Port Stephens
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper D Countryman YT92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-23T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

    Love our Countryman. We both have mobility issues and find the Countryman is practical and fun to drive. Highly recommend this vehicle.
    My only complaint is that there is quite a bit of tyre/road noise from the run-flat tyres.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper D Countryman YT92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-02-23T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-04-06

  • 10 out of 10
    Joanne Parramatta
    10 out of 10
    Joanne Parramatta
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-03-13

    Love to drive i
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-03-13

  • 10 out of 10
    Peai Calamvale Parent
    10 out of 10
    Peai Calamvale Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YW32

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-03-12

    I love my Mini Countryman because it is just too cute! It drives better than my old Beetle and is probably a bit more adorable too!We are grateful to Sheri and the team for giving us a great deal and for being so NICE and helpful! Thinking of getting a UNION JACK roof, maybe next year!
    ...read more
    Nothing really!
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YW32

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-03-12

  • 10 out of 10
    Meegan Osborne Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Meegan Osborne Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-03-12

    Such fun to drive with every possible gadget for technology & safety, that I could possibly need or want. The beautiful leather seats feel line they are giving you a hug!! I have never had so much fun driving a vehicle!!!!
    ...read more
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-03-12

  • 10 out of 10
    Natasha Toowomba Motorway driver
    10 out of 10
    Natasha Toowomba Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-18T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-29

    Wireless phone charging, adaptive cruise control, adaptive high beam, apple car play
    Rear reversing light isn’t working, some sensor issues with the adaptive cruise control
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-18T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-29

  • 10 out of 10
    Julie Fitzroy Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Julie Fitzroy Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YW32

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-25

    Speedy! Super fast acceleration. Turns well. Stylish.
    Navigation is outdated. West melb area needs to be updated. Petrol recommendation should be clearer. I wasn't 100% certain which type to use so I had to Google.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YW32

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-25

  • 10 out of 10
    Helen Essendon Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Helen Essendon Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman YU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-08T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-23

    Comfortable Fuel efficient plug in hybrid- low emissions!!
    None
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman YU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-08T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-23

  • 9 out of 10
    dawson sydney
    9 out of 10
    dawson sydney
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-09T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-20

    Fun for drive and good quality of suspension.
    fuel economy and colour options is not sufficient.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-09T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-20

  • 9 out of 10
    Jihn Logan Motorway driver
    9 out of 10
    Jihn Logan Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-18

    spacious
    weaker engine
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-01-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-18

  • 9 out of 10
    Sheree Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Sheree Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-11-06T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-18

    Comfort and Space connectivity
    Slow to pick up , handling not as good as previous car
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-11-06T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-18

  • 9 out of 10
    Thomas Melville
    9 out of 10
    Thomas Melville
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-11-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-18

    The Countryman is a perfect vehicle for the metropolitan area with great flexibility for heavy traffic as well as parking
    None detected
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-11-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-18

  • 10 out of 10
    Bambang perth Motability
    10 out of 10
    Bambang perth Motability
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman YZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-19T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-18

    fun to drive
    no
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman YZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-19T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-18

  • 9 out of 10
    Irene Sydney Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Irene Sydney Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-11-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-16

    Safety features
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-11-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-16

  • 7 out of 10
    Mitalben
    7 out of 10
    Mitalben
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-15

    None
    Should have Android auto in it
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-15

  • 9 out of 10
    Marilyn
    9 out of 10
    Marilyn
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-16T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-15

    Comfort safety
    Lots of stuff I’m not sure how to use No follow up from dealer.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-16T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-15

  • 9 out of 10
    Beverly Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Beverly Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-15

    Mini character, little touches and badging, cornering, overall feel
    Very soft plastic shell, worried to lean on it sometimes. A few of the features need tweaking on mine...rear door not always fully open, one of the handle led lights not work, ability to open all doors seems cumbersome.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-15

  • 9 out of 10
    Chloe
    9 out of 10
    Chloe
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-10-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-15

    None
    Uncomfortable as I’m short and the bar to move the seat is in my way and I rest my legs on it
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-10-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-15

  • 10 out of 10
    None Geelong Motability
    10 out of 10
    None Geelong Motability
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-23T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-14

    Still has all the mini fun bits in a practical size car
    Not really
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YW72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-23T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Annabel Sydney Parent
    10 out of 10
    Annabel Sydney Parent
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman YZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-14

    Options to make it look individual Comfy seats Power Sound Tech
    Can’t work out how to use carplay
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman YZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-24T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Leone Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Leone Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-14

    All of it
    No mudflaps
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-14

  • 10 out of 10
    James Endeavour hills Commuter
    10 out of 10
    James Endeavour hills Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman YZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-23T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-14

    Sport mode
    No bad points
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman YZ92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-12-23T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-02-14

Load more reviews
  • About Reevoo

    Independent.

    Companies all over the world pay us to collect and manage reviews and customer feedback on their behalf, but they have no control over what we collect and display. We are a completely independent organisation.

    Impartial.

    We never edit, hide, or removed reviews, good or bad. If a review doesn’t meet our guidelines for bad language or spam, we ask the reviewer to amend it, but that’s it. No-one can edit reviews other than the reviewers themselves.

    Trustworthy.

    We only collect reviews from verified purchasers - people with real experience of what they’re reviewing. We never pay people to write review and only display genuine customer opinions.